Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I bought my 2015 Chrysler 200 from Bill Voltz. For the past 7 years they have serviced my vehicle. Joe Verdi and the crew have always taken great care of me. It wasn’t until I moved to Louisiana that I realized just how good they were. Down here if you need service they will make an appointment for 6 weeks from now, oh you need a part that’ll be 10 days. I MISS MY LITTLE DEALERSHIP BILL VOLTZ. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and the service is nice and quick! I went back for my first oil change/tire rotation since leasing my Jeep and was so impressed with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very satisfied with the service that I always get at this dealership. The staff is always very knowledgeable helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great dealership fantastic service department very happy and will continue to buy my vehicles from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

A positive experience..Brian Cunningham helped me in my decision to switch from a ford bronco to a willy’s two door wrangler..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

We had an amazing experience working with our sales representative Brian Cunningham . He treated us like family and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted at our price point. We will be life long customers for sure!! Amazing experience! Thank you Brian and Volz Westchester Dodge Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very good service quick and efficient everyone was very nice and I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Always helpful. Always fair and honest. Service and sales are great to deal with. Always helpful whether an emergency or routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Bill Volz dealership has been servicing my Jeep for years & haven’t let me down yet. The ladies & gents in the service dept are all very friendly, including the gentleman that services the Keurig coffee machine. My only complaint is…. The waiting room needs to upgrade the seating area (when sitting on the couches, person sinks in them)…& no, I’m not overweight…. Lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Top notch service! The only people to ever work on mine and my wife's car! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Trat you kike family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Perfect great employees wonderful experience.will recommend to family and friends. John is great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service and great costumer service. Easy to make a appointment and the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

All the people that work there are very polite and ready to take care of your needs/problems. From the sales team to the service team I’ve had nothing but a positive experience. Keep up the great work !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Professional, organized, accommodating, friendly service. Work well done. Service staff was thorough and careful to explain the process. Easy to get an appointment set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Bought a car sight unseen and was a terrific experience. Bob, my sales guy perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The staff is extremely friendly and they want to help any way possible. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Extremely smooth experience ordering new car. Honest people and really easy to deal with. Will definitely recommend this place and order our next car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle! Rob and the team were an absolute pleasure to work with! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Just purchased my 2nd Jeep from them. Salesman (Frank) was great. Not too pushy with warranty stuff. Used my credit union for a great rate on financing but dealership said they would have matched it, so shop around for the loan as well as the car itself.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Incredibly easy purchase of a new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. Very polite, professional, on-time guys. They picked me up from the train station. I would definitely go back here when I decide to trade this in for a new car in a few years. Thank you for the amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Joe V. was instrumental in getting me in and out on a Saturday morning for an oil change and fluid check. I was in and out very quickly. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was able to make a last minute appointment and did not wait long. Carl serviced my car and noticed a nail in my tire which he fixed. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very professional , this was the easiest dealership I have worked with, I had a great experience purchasing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Absolute the highest level of service and professionalism. Second car I bought from the dealership. Extremely happy with both purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great 1st service. Answered all of my questions. I bought this car from them based on their great reviews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Amazing dealership! They have excellent customer service and care about their customers! I came in without an appointment and they were able to kindly accommodate me and were very professional! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always does an excellent job. I have been returning to this dealer for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very efficient service! Got a same day appointment. Took my car in as soon as I got there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the guys at Bill Voltz. Ive been doing business with Bill Voltz meadowlands in carmel as well as Bill Voltz Westchestrer chrysler doge jeep for over 30 years. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Erich was our salesman, he was extremely professional and personable and provided us with a stress free purchasing experience. This was our second vehicle from Bill Volz.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Anyone interested in buying a car should only work with Bill Volz's dealership in Cortland Manor. A have bought cars and this was the first time a dealership on the whole made the experience quick, painless and gave me everything I ask for. Especially John Downey for going above and beyond. John sat with me and went over every inch of my new car. He answered every question I had. I highly recommend this dealership. In a time when new cars are not as easy to come by I had a brand new car in less then five days. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Erich was my salesman, this is the second vehicle I bought from him, help me out with all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This is my 2nd lease with Bill Volz. My sales associate Brian Cunningham went above and beyond. He got me a terrific lease deal on a new 2022 Jeep Compass. The entire staff at Bill Voltz are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Bill Volz to anyone looking to buy or lease a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great overall customer service. Erich was a great help I finding me the vehicle that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

We have been shopping at Bill Volz for years and have bought several nice Jeeps from them. Bill Volz gave us a fair market price for our used Wrangler and sold us a new Gladiator at a fair market price. Our salesman Leone was very nice and was very professional throughout the sale. Everyone at Bill Voltz is very nice and they do their best to make your sales experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Bob Walsh and the Staff at Volz were exceptional, i will recommend them without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

My sales representative Chris provided great customer service. Everyone seems to work as a team and very attentive once you walk into the dealer. Will definitely service my new car there.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Me and my wife had an enjoyable experience at Bill Volz Cortlandt dealership. We went to trade in a vehicle and purchase a used vehicle. We were early for our appointment the first day we got there and a nice gentleman offered to help us until our salesman got there. Our salesman Nick Brown "THE BOW TIE GUY", was great. He was calm, factual, not pushy, and cool through the entire experience. Although the vehicle we wanted was at a different location, it was no problem and he did what he had to do without any kind of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

My jeep lease was up. I love my jeep. Now I am in a Ram and I love my Ram pick up!! It drives great! Easy to maneuver.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

The Salesman I dealt with, a Mr. Chris Marschhauser of Bill Volz's Westchester, was always professional, not pushy, gave direct answers to my questions; more importantly, his responses were clear (no mumble jumble). He simplified explaining all technical aspects with ease. He always came across as relaxed not in a hurry to move on. In sum, a true pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very pleased with my experience with their sales department. I had the smoothest transaction out of all my car purchases! Chris and His team were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The dealer took the time to help me find the perfect car for me at the price I was looking for. The dealership has a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I had the best car shopping experience at Bill Volz! You MUST ask for Chris.. he’s extremely knowledgeable of all things cars, including purchasing and leasing as well as the used job market. Not like the traditional pushy car salesmen out there, he took the time to listen to what I was looking for and did his best to meet my budget. Also, Sales Manager Joe was extremely helpful throughout the process and knew exactly what I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I came in late in the day and was helped without hesitation by Robert Gonzalez. He walked me through several options on a few different vehicles. He made it easy for me to decide on a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee and gave me answers to all my questions. He went out of his way to get in touch with my insurance company and keep me informed. The process was quick, simple, and fair. I know I got a good deal, and I believe they cared about getting me a good deal. I feel very good about my purchase because of Rob ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I had long been searching for THE Jeep that I wanted and found it with Bill Volz Westchester. The whole sales process was handled efficiently and with no pressure. Great people to work with, my time was never wasted and I got the vehicle I wanted at the price point I wanted. This is where you want to go if you are in the market for a Jeep. Ride on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Had a super fast process through Bill Volz. Robert was great and even sent me pictures of my (now) vehicle on his day off. Process was very smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Brian Cunningham is the easiest salesman I ever dealt with, that's why it's my second time around. I will always refer everyone to this dealership, Brian in particular. Mike Verdi (hope spelling is right) is a well rounded GM, got the deal done and fast. Thank you all in Sales. Nice friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

It was a great experience. Shopping for a new vehicle is usually very stressful but Brian made us feel right at home. We were treated like family and it made it all the more easy to close the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

The Best car buying experience by far ! thanks Nick "the bow tie guy" hi would highly recommend Bill Volzs Dealer to anyone i will defiantly buy my next car from them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Finding parking is a bit difficult, but other than that everyone was courteous and helpful, Robert the salesman was very understanding and helpful. All and all it was a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Had exactly what I was looking for and they made the buying process easy. Nick was great and he brought out the service manager to go over some things that needed attention.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Our family has leased many Jeep brand vehicles from the Bill Volz dealership. It's the only place we shop, and we are always completely satisfied with their highly knowledgeable and personable staff, their fair and competitive pricing, and the attention that each staff member provides. The process is always smooth and transparent at every step. We will continue to get our vehicles here, and have them serviced at this location as well. Sales and service teams are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Parking lot is too small too cluttered if there was'nt a space available that I could see from the road I would have gone to croton dodge and 'Im sure many customers think the same way I do. Brian Cunninghan was a fine person who made previous xxxxTY car buying experiences a PLEASURE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. The salesman and saleswomen are just awesome. The service department is top notch and always tell me what’s happening with my vehicle. They stand behind the cars they sell and everyone there is amazing. The customer service ladies are awesome as well. Everyone is very approachable and easy to talk to. There is no pressure from the sales staff when your browsing their lot. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

I had an amazing experience at this dealer. I worked with their salesman John and due to a busy work schedule he was able to do a lot of planning and discussing w me through email which Was a huge perk for me. Another thing I loved was I told him my budget, he quoted me a number and at the end of the entire process, my payment is that exact number. John you’re a great guy and a pleasure to do business with. Thankyou!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

I would recommend this dealer to all that are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. They treat you like family. They work with you thru the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We just bought a 2019 Jeep GC and couldn’t be happier with our first experience at Bill Volz. John Downey was our salesman and he was very easy to work with and knowledgeable of the car. He woeked out all of our options without any pressure. I usuallly hate going to a dealership but not this time I contacted John on Friday, went in Sat, picked up the car on Mon. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

I had a very positive experience when buying my new car. The people I had contact with were professional and knowledgeable. They made my buying experience easy and pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Great experience with repairs, and service consultants Dave and Joe keep me informed of any issues and costs. Comfortable with this dealership and would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Have been having my cars serviced at Volz at least 5 years. They have always been courteous and the service department always goes above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2018

This is the second Jeep purchased through Bill Volz Dealership. Both instances were easy and drama free, especially the sales pitch for add- ons found at other dealers. The sales people are easy to deal with and polite. Service at the dealership is very good and prompt. Good dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

The staff was very professional and they fixed my car in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Buying experience was simple. Sales rep explained options and was not pushy. He and his manager moved things along smoothly with no problems. When picking up vehicle all paperwork was ready and I was in/out in 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I just wanted to stop in here to leave a review for BV Westchester in regards to my latest purchase of a 2018 GC Trailhawk. My sales rep Nick Brown, his managers Mike Verde and Joe Tucker, and Brian in finance are all top notch. Nick was probably one of the best salesmen I have dealt with since I started driving and buying cars...there was no high pressure pitch from anyone and the level or transparency was top notch...there is no other car dealer around with will treat a customer the way BV Westchester does. Nick took time on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Chris did a fantastic job helping me find my dream car. He was very informative and showed professionalism while working with me. I love my new 2018 Dodge Charger and will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

A pleasant and professional group of service individuals to deal with. From every person I met to the cashier. They explained the recall in detail, what it takes to correct it, consequences if I didn't correct it and didn't try to up-sell me anything while there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Everyone was nice. i ordered my jeep from the factory and it came in just a few weeks. Chris (the salesman who sold me the jeep) was very friendly and explained everything to me about the jeep wrangler before and after i bought it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

I went to Bill Volz feeling discouraged after a horrible experience at Arroway. I could not have been MORE IMPRESSED with the dealership on a whole and my sales person, Brian Cunningham. Not only was everyone extremely helpful and receptive of my needs and concerns, they helped me understand everything necessary to make my car decisions. Brian guided me toward the best vehicle, package, and lease terms for my lifestyle and even found additional rebates I didn't even know I qualified for! I couldn't be happier with my experience with Brian at BV. Will ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

great selection and the staff was great . never felt any pressure to buy brain cunningham took great time with me and numerous phone calls and visits to get the job done

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

I met Brian Cunningham through a recommendation from my brother who had purchased a new Ram from Bill Volz's Chrysler. Brian was amazing to work with he worked hard to make sure that I found the right Ram truck to fit my needs and worked a deal that was perfect as well. My overall experiance with Bill Volz's was pleasant and would use them again in the future and recommend them to all friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Brian Cunningham was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable, super friendly and he really worked to get me a great deal! I would definitely buy from him and the Bill Volz dealership again!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

Nice and simple. John knew the details of the car well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dave, Joe & The team have been nothing but top notch in helping me with the service issues on my 2012 Liberty since I bought it and started bring it there even though they aren't the dealer I purchased from. Dave always keeps me informed every step of the way and could not possibly be more accommodating to my work schedule. They never miss a beat over at Bill Volz, and are some of the most polite workers I have seen in the auto industry. Being treated as well as I have been I can confidently say that when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

FABULOUS! Admittedly, I called wanting to buy a specific vehicle that I knew was still in transit. I was sent to a terrific saleswoman who knew everything about this car, and I asked some tough questions because I had done a real lot of research myself. She was bright, educated and cheerful. The sales manager was terrific and worked with me on my needs and then sent me to the financial dude who was just as great as the first two people I dealt with (am I supposed to list their names here? ) I have had many bad experiences with ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

Purchasing my vehicle from Bill Volz's was an absolute great experience from the very first email/call to driving my car off the lot. All of the associates were surpurb...And don't let me get started on my salesman John Downey; I can't lie, I had my reservations about stigma regarding "pushy car salesmen", however, John was as genuine as they come. He by far surpassed my expectations by demonstrating excellent customer service! He went above and beyond to help me get my perfect "mom car" and at a GREAT price 🙂 #Ilovemymomcar

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

After visiting several dealers searching not just a for a vehicle but for proper treatment and respect I purchased a vehicle from Bill Volz. Tiarra was my sales person and she was great! Brian the business manager handled the financing perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Steve from sales was great. He was quick and so friendly. He was able to get me out of my previous lease early and into a beautiful new Jeep Compass that I’m in love with ! He worked hard to get me in the price range I wanted and needed to be, and made the experience overall fast and as positive as can be. Everyone was so helpful. The environment at Bill Volz is very upbeat and professional. It was the best experience by far I’ve had at any dealership and the customer service I received was phenomenal. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Steve made the entire process fast and smooth. His terrific customer service and willingness to go the extra distance made this purchase one of the best car buying experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

The jeep was as promised, the negotiation on the price was handled well and they got everything that needed to get done for the sale taken care of in one afternoon. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Very smooth and easy process right from the start.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Was great dealing with Brian Cunningham, was a huge help and always available to answer any questions. Will be back to buy another vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

If your in the market for a New Car stop by and see Brian Cunningham. Best expirence that I ever had a true Professional. Thank you Brian

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

Very friendly staff. My sales rep, Brian, helped me get the exact vehicle I wanted at a very competitive price. Everyone was very nice and the dealership has a?small town? feel to it. I was very happy with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Mr. BRIAN CUNNINGHAM was a consummate professional who showed courtesy, respect, and expert knowledge of his product and repre the Jeep lin and loyalty. He also had an impeccable sense of humour and an infectious laugh!!! I look forward to doing business with Mr. Cunningham in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a 2017 used Chrysler 300 and couldn't of been happier with the salesman John, he was professional and answered all my question about the car. This is my 4th 300 I have bought from Bill Volz's since 2007 and have always found them to be fair and honest, plus there service department is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Steve was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. From the time I inquired to the time I drove away in the new vehicle, it was only 3 days. Everything went so smoothly. Between Steve and Brian, the finance guy, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

I had an excellent exprience working with Brian and all the guys at Bill Volz. They worked with me to get out of the remainder of my old lease while giving me a great price on my 2018 Compass which I love. Definitely recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

it was great working with Steve Cristantiello , got me the right SUV that i was looking for, he showed me all the details about the Jeep , i will recommend this dealer to my friends or any one wants to get a nice car and better service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

I have been leasing jeep vehicles Through Bill Voltz for the past 25 years. I have built a great relationship with the people at Bill Voltz of westchester ever since they opened. I have always been treated with the best of care from sales to service. I would never go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Bought a used Ford Escape from Bill Volz and was on a tight budget. The staff went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Chris Marschhauser really went above and beyond trying to figure out what car would be the right fit for me. Appreciate his honest, knowledgeable and not too pushy customer service. Will come again when it is time for me to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

The salesman Chris M was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely caring about our needs . There is a nice work relationship between all sales personel as well as the financial manager Brian.N. We are very pleased and satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

A big thank you to Brian Cunningham and all the folks at Bill Volz. This is my 4th purchase from them. They make the buying and trading experience painless. Always professional and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Got a new Cherokee with the help of Brian C and the rest of the bill volz staff. They are true professionals and made an experience that can be unpleasant a true pleasure. I can't say enough good things about them. Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have been buying/ leasing vehicles from Bill voltz for the past 25 years. The experience of the sales people and the service have always been the best. These guys have become friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review