Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We just bought a 2019 Jeep GC and couldn’t be happier with our first experience at Bill Volz. John Downey was our salesman and he was very easy to work with and knowledgeable of the car. He woeked out all of our options without any pressure. I usuallly hate going to a dealership but not this time I contacted John on Friday, went in Sat, picked up the car on Mon. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I just wanted to stop in here to leave a review for BV Westchester in regards to my latest purchase of a 2018 GC Trailhawk. My sales rep Nick Brown, his managers Mike Verde and Joe Tucker, and Brian in finance are all top notch. Nick was probably one of the best salesmen I have dealt with since I started driving and buying cars...there was no high pressure pitch from anyone and the level or transparency was top notch...there is no other car dealer around with will treat a customer the way BV Westchester does. Nick took time on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Chris did a fantastic job helping me find my dream car. He was very informative and showed professionalism while working with me. I love my new 2018 Dodge Charger and will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dave, Joe & The team have been nothing but top notch in helping me with the service issues on my 2012 Liberty since I bought it and started bring it there even though they aren't the dealer I purchased from. Dave always keeps me informed every step of the way and could not possibly be more accommodating to my work schedule. They never miss a beat over at Bill Volz, and are some of the most polite workers I have seen in the auto industry. Being treated as well as I have been I can confidently say that when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Steve from sales was great. He was quick and so friendly. He was able to get me out of my previous lease early and into a beautiful new Jeep Compass that I’m in love with ! He worked hard to get me in the price range I wanted and needed to be, and made the experience overall fast and as positive as can be. Everyone was so helpful. The environment at Bill Volz is very upbeat and professional. It was the best experience by far I’ve had at any dealership and the customer service I received was phenomenal. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Steve made the entire process fast and smooth. His terrific customer service and willingness to go the extra distance made this purchase one of the best car buying experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

The jeep was as promised, the negotiation on the price was handled well and they got everything that needed to get done for the sale taken care of in one afternoon. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a 2017 used Chrysler 300 and couldn't of been happier with the salesman John, he was professional and answered all my question about the car. This is my 4th 300 I have bought from Bill Volz's since 2007 and have always found them to be fair and honest, plus there service department is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Steve was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. From the time I inquired to the time I drove away in the new vehicle, it was only 3 days. Everything went so smoothly. Between Steve and Brian, the finance guy, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

it was great working with Steve Cristantiello , got me the right SUV that i was looking for, he showed me all the details about the Jeep , i will recommend this dealer to my friends or any one wants to get a nice car and better service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Bought a used Ford Escape from Bill Volz and was on a tight budget. The staff went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Chris Marschhauser really went above and beyond trying to figure out what car would be the right fit for me. Appreciate his honest, knowledgeable and not too pushy customer service. Will come again when it is time for me to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

The salesman Chris M was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely caring about our needs . There is a nice work relationship between all sales personel as well as the financial manager Brian.N. We are very pleased and satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

A big thank you to Brian Cunningham and all the folks at Bill Volz. This is my 4th purchase from them. They make the buying and trading experience painless. Always professional and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Got a new Cherokee with the help of Brian C and the rest of the bill volz staff. They are true professionals and made an experience that can be unpleasant a true pleasure. I can't say enough good things about them. Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have been buying/ leasing vehicles from Bill voltz for the past 25 years. The experience of the sales people and the service have always been the best. These guys have become friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We had a great experience dealing with John the salesman. He was very helpful and attentive to my daughter who was buying her first car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I highly recommend Bob at Bill Volz Westchester. He's extremely helpful, and courteous. This was the best experience we've had with purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Bill Voltz's dealership surprised me with their professionalism and honesty. My salesman, Bob Walsh was especially great. He listened to my needs and concerns and guided me throughout the process. He responded quickly to my questions by phone, email or text. Every person I dealt with there; receptionist, salesmen, manager, finance manager, was kind and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

I had occasion to deal with Bob Walsh recently. Bob did not play any games. He did not invite me into the dealership for a test drive before quoting me, nor did he try any of the typical bargaining ploys we often see employed by car salesmen. Bob was extremely pleasant, straightforward and transparent. I would highly recommend dealing with Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I recently purchased my second vehicle from them and The staff is great. The salesman Chris was more than accommodating, and super easy to deal with. I am on my 13th car in 15 years and it was by far the smoothest purchase I have had. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Purchasing my Chrysler Pacifica was a great experience. Josh & Brian were a pleasure to work with. In my opinion they went above and beyond to create a deal that worked for me. They communicated what was going on each step. definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Great service at Bill Volz; I leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade. A special thanks to salesman Bob Walsh whom I've recommended to friends. He made me feel comfortable in all aspects of the deal, no pushy sales pitch nor did I feel pressured in any way to make a quick decision. The entire staff--great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

They were very helpful in helping me through he entire process. They listened to my concerns and directed me through the process. The salesmen helped me pick the right car for me and kept there word on price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Chris Marschhauser has extraordinary people skills, is tenacious at follow up, yet respectful in all his dealings with me. He was extremely helpful in getting me out of a sticky situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Once I began my car search on line, John Downey from Bill Volz's Jeep was the first to contact me, and the only one out of four dealerships who told me he could find me what I wanted. Three other dealerships did't seem to care and weren't interested in putting forth the effort to find the right car for me, but from the start John told me he could, and went out and found one at a dealership in another state. Because of his extra effort, I am now driving a car with options that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I just leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. John Downey was my sales consultant. He gave me the best price from any other dealership I visited. There was no high pressure sales pitches. I live in Queens NY, almost 1 hour from dealership and John Downey made my transaction very smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a jeep, don't waste your time elsewhere, call John Downey. I also will like to mention the finance manager Brian Nugent was excellent and explained all paper work and lease contract prior to signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I had an awesome experience both times here. As a young female buyer, I never once felt pushed or swindled into a bad deal. I simply felt like I was working with people that wanted to sell me a car at the right price. I highly recommend as their quality of customer service is second to none. I will definitely be going back myself as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

I recently leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail hawk from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor. I traveled from Connecticut about an hour away and it was definitely worth the trip! Upon stepping foot in the dealership, I was greeted with friendly, welcoming faces. My salesperson, Josh A. was superb! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Josh was great with keeping in touch with me through email, especially since I was from out of town and I have a busy work schedule. He was able to locate the exact jeep that I was looking for. I did not feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Volz. Josh Alexander was a big help as was Brian with the financing. Highly recommend these guys! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

We are extremely happy with the great deal Josh Alexander helped us get purchasing our Grand Caravan. He was also very helpful explaining the new features on our new car. We would highly recommend Bill Volz's dealership and Josh Alexander. Josh's hash-tag is DealsbyJosh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Recently Purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee, everything went smoothly with the purchase the paperwork the financing. They did their best to work with me to try and make me happy and that's all you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

We searched all over for a Nissan Xterra, and finally found the one at Bill Volz Westchester. We live in Connecticut, over an hour away, but it was worth the trip. There was no pressure to buy, and it was all in all a comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

I recently purchased a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock and John D did an excellent job. Trade in value provided was awesome. Negotiated price of vehicle was fair. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with my new Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer. Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I had an incredible experience at Bill Volz's Westchester dealership. The entire team was knowledgable, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Special thanks to Josh Alexander and Mike Verde for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I had a great experience leasing a new 2016 Dodge Durango from Bill Voltz Westchester…My salesperson was Josh and he was very patient and worked with me until I found the right car for me. An overall excellent experience with this dealership and salesperson.. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee this month from Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My salesman Erich was excellent, knowledgeable and worked to give me the best deal. The finance manager Brian was professional as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and will refer any friends looking to purchase a car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Mike, Tiarra, and John from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor could not have made the purchase any easier or more pleasant. They are helpful, experienced, and knowledgeable. Not to mention they were extremely competitive on price. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I bought my last car with Bill Volz. I had a great experience and my salesman was helpful knowledgable and far from pushy. Josh A. Was definitely a professional. Would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This is my second purchase in a week from Volz. Today we picked up our 2017 Pacifica. At the risk of sounding repetitive, this was another amazing experience. The model we wanted wasn't in stock at the time and Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh worked tirelessly to find us the right model to fit our wants and needs. The delivery process was exemplary with Josh explaining all of the nuances of this technological marvel of a minivan and making us feel like family throughout the process. Brian from Finance worked with my wife to get a great financing deal and the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My experience was one of the best I have had in making a car purchase. Erich is a great salesman and did a terrific job in tracking down a Jeep that met my requirements. The financing part was easy and straightforward; Brian also did an excellent job in setting financing up and completing the paperwork. I have already recommended Volz's to my friends who are looking for new vehicles. I would definitely purchase from this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Yesterday, I picked up my 2017 Grand Cherokee. This was the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Volz and each time, I walk out pleased. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I received a great price on the Jeep, a fair trade in and the whole process was seamless. Brian from Finance couldn't have made the purcase any easier. I was especially happy with Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh. A quintessential professional who treated my whole family with consideration and respect (my wife was so happy with the experience, she bought a Pacifica that same day from Josh). If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

Thanks to all the staff at Bill Volz for getting me the car I wanted. Salesman Brian Cunningham and managers Joe and Mike moved mountains to get me the Jeep I've always wanted. Great service and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

My daughter bought her first new Jeep. Erich was a great no pressure salesman. Brian did a great job with the final paperwork. I will go back when it's my turn to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I'm not a person to spend weeks checking out and buying a car. The Volz dealership made the process convenient and satisfying. Online ads lead me to the right car and I negotiated a good price. When I purchased my car they even assisted in both a recall repair before pickup, and a GPS upgrade. A spotless, shiny car awaited me on pickup day, and I rode into the sunset with Bob waving me on my journey in my flashy new machine! Thanks guys, will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

I will go back again .Joe Mike and Brian were very helpful. They got the car a wanted without any hassles. A great car buying experience....Thanks Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

When the customer walks in and gets a warm welcome,thats half the battle,true we had known a couple of Sales people beforehand,but when the figures and the deal make sense then you know it's right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Friendly salesman, smooth process, no problems. Robert Walsh was good at job .all salesman and staff seemed to5know thêre job's and all were friendly and had smiles on thêre face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

From the moment we walked into Bill Volz dealership to the moment we drove away in my 2016 Charger we were treated with respect, friendliness and honesty. John, Joe and Brian helped us fulfill a dream without a hitch and as professionally as one would expect and hope for . They were very attentive to our needs and gave us the best deal they had to offer. I couldn't be happier with my experience and, if you choose to visit them, neither will you. I would give them more stars if it was possible. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

My sales rep, Yury Reyes (#yuryrsellcars) saved me the hassle of waiting for a vehicle from the factory by locating the exact SUV I wanted with all the amenities at an out-of-state dealership. She and the team at Bill Volz worked together to put me into a leasing program which fit my budget and saved me almost $5000. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had! I love my new 2016 Dodge Durango R/T!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

I worked with John Downey to purchase a 2016 Jeep Rubicon. He was excellent, informative and enthusiastic throughout the entire process. He helped to compare new versus pre-owned options as well as custom order to determine the best car for me. I would recommend the dealer and John highly without reservation for anyone interested in pursuing a Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

John Downey made my Jeep Renegade buying experience very easy. He was very professional, and always answered all of my questions. Both John, and Brain the finance manager made the paperwork very quick, and painless. We have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years, but this was by far one of the best experiences we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

John Downey made my experience at this dealership excellent. He and Brian Nugent were professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. All employees made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Car Buying Made Easy with Chris Marsh & Brian! Chris was professional, fun, fair, with no pressure, to make this my Best experience ever buying a car! Chris clearly demonstrated that they truly appreciate your business & created a very comfortable atmosphere. Brian made sure the paperwork was quick & painless! I'm sure to be a repeat customer! and most certainly will recommend Chris & Bill Volz Westchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Love this place. We put lots of miles on our cars, so we keep changing out of them. These guys have given me very fair trade value and have always worked hard to get me what I want. Searching through inventory and making it happen. I got the perfect truck of my dreams and I love it. I have purchased 5 cars in 5 years from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

I loathe buying a car. It is something I have never enjoyed. Bill Volz's dealership had been the easiest and most painless experience to date. I literally walked in and out with a jeep that I love and for a competitive price. I never felt bullied or pressured. They listened to me and delivered in under 48 hours. I especially want to thank Chris Marschhauser JR. who was gregarious, knowledgable and also had a great sense of humor. I felt like I was dealing with a friend, not a sales person. I'm one happy customer. I would recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I had never purchased a new vehicle and to be honest I was very apprehensive. I approached several dealerships about potential cars of various makes and models; I saw 2 extremes to the spectrum. I was either almost ignored and dismissed or treated like prey, weirdly pounced upon and pressured into making decisions hastily. My dad, knowing what I was looking for, got in touch with Bill Volz Westchester about a Jeep and got an email from Chris in the sales department. He really liked Chris's demeanor and approach and gave me his information. Within one email, I could tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

I came in this time after totaling the car I purchased 11 months prior. Went to Curry Hyundai first because I really wanted a Hyundai. But because of my situation they literally blew me off and didn't even return my 2 call after Sitting with a salesmen there. End result is Chris M and Joe Tucker worked very hard for a few days and with numerous lenders and 6 days later I'm driving a 2015 Dodge Dart. I had a bad situation and owed a lot of money still on my first car and my credit is not "the greatest" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

From the second I walked into the Bill Volz dealership, I felt comfortable and confident that I was going to get the best deal possible. Tom was very committed to helping me find exactly what I was looking for keeping my budget in mind. I am so happy that I found this place!! My family has been buying Jeeps for well over a decade, and never have we had just an easy going experience. I am recommending Bill Volz to everyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

Just bought a vehicle from this dealership and the experience was great. They responded to all my questions and made the process as pain free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

A few months ago my wife and I bought vehicles from Bill Volz dealership a Jeep Compass and a Wrangler all I can say is for the first time I had a great experience at a car dealership.. After looking at several places to find the wrangler I wanted I test drove it around 11 and by 6 that same night all the paper work was done (including a trade in) and I was driving it off the lot... My wife picked up her compass a few days later when she had more time.. All in all everything went smooth and had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

Went in on a Thursday with a few vehicles in mind. Spoke to Tom and he was able to work with Chris and Joe to work out a deal that made sense for me. No hesitation from Tom in showing me any vehicle I had asked to see. Was quick and painless. The sales manager Chris and the finance manager Joe all helped to structure a deal that enabled me to pick up my 2016 Wrangler the next morning. I appreciate all of the staff and could have not had a better experience. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Leased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Straight talk, no tricks or gimmicks, what they said, they did. In the end, just what we agreed to. Not my first car from this dealership. They have taken good care of me. They make clear their concern for their conduct an reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

I was upside down on my current 2012 durango mileage and the dealership I had leased it from originally was not being much help. A friend recommended Bill Volz, I spoke with Chris Marschauser and he worked to get me out of my lease and into a new 2015 Durango while my monthly payment only went up slightly, I would highly recommend Chris and Bill Volz to anyone looking for a Dodge/Jeep/Chrysler. Jeff Logel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

I went on Saturday to purchase a vehicle, not sure what exactly I wanted but needed a car. Tiarra DiRenno was our Sales Consultant. She was extremely helpful in picking out my new Dodge SUV after test driving several other vehicles. After finalizing the numbers we met with Joe Tucker. He was very friendly and amazed how he works off of two screen to get you the best financial deal. Great experience and would definitely go back there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

I have bought many cars in my life, but this recent purchase of a 2015 Jeep Patriot was the most pleasant! Tom Katz is a pleasant but serious and sincere man who was eager for me to take advantage of the 0% financing on the last 2015 Patriot on the lot. I was eager for that too! Everything went smoothly and two days later, after signing the financials with Joe Tucker, who had sold me my previous car, I drove off in my longtime dream car! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

We came to Bill Volz's Dodge because of the terrible follow up from the dealership we currently purchased a 2012 Ram 1500 lease with. With too many trips to the dealer, no straight answers and no solid information in writing we decided to leave and try out Bill Volz's Dodge for a solution. With very low expectations at first because of the current treatment we received from the other dealer we were soon finding ourselves presented with quick solid answers, multiple choices for our specific needs and finally the best option which turned out to be a new 2016 Ram 1500 lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

I like the people at the dealership,very friendly and knowledgable,but my sales rep Tiarra Direnno wasthe best car sales rep i ever dealt with .She was smart,very knowledgable of every little detail of the vehicle.She was always happy and did try to push me in a polite way to add more options ,but a perfect mix of doing her job and not pushing too much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My daughter and son-in-law recently were deciding between car dealers to buy a 2015 Grand Cherokee. The single reason they went with Volz was the relationship and confidence they experienced working with Tiarra DiRenno in Sales. Being the "Dad" I am always skeptical when I hear these stories but I also wanted a 2015 Jeep so I contacted Tiarra by phone while I was on traveling on vacation. After owning more than 10+ new cars in my time and dealing with so many dealerships including Mercedes and BMW, I was amazed how this young woman had the seasoned professional attitude and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

I recently purchased a used car from Bill Volz. I was extremely pleased with the service, friendliness and knowledge especially salesman Tom Katz and manager Joe Tucker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

I have been dying to get a Wrangler...Bill Volz made my dream happen! I got the car of my dreams and was in my budget too. Joe Tucker the finance guy was great! He worked very hard in getting me approved and got me to leave in my new truck. My sales person, Chris Marschhauser was a pleasure to work with as well. I want to thank everyone at the dealership for making me the happiest girl in the world! I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

We are long-time return customers. Bill Volz's dealership is A+ in our books. This year we worked with Chris M. who was our sales rep. and Mike, the dealership Manage. Perfect gentlemen and very knowledgeable about the business at hand, which is why we are returning customers. We highly recommend the Bill Volz dealership!!! We are enjoying our new purchase of a 2015 Dodge Durango! To your continued success! Hunter Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

After purchasing 4 new vehicles in the past, I know how stressful it can be. First impression is how clean and professional the dealer looks. It's also very composed and not hectic or rowdy like other dealers have been. Had an appointment with Yury Reyes and she was absolutely wonderful. Not pushy or suffocating. Always smiling, took her time with us and found exactly the vehicle I wanted. It was a stress free purchase of a lovely vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Very professional and straightforward to solve any issues or concerns. Very polite and very informative to make my experience the best it could be. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

My wife and I started our car buying process looking at Ford Explorer's. After finding the experience frustrating, decided to look at the Jeep. We went into Bill Volts in Yorktown and met with Tiarra. she was AWESOME. She detailed the financials so clearly and was spot on on day of purchase. She always made us feel special. The Bow on the Jeep at day of pick up was a great photo op. Thank you Tiarra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Chris, the manager, and Chris Marsh, the salesman, were extremely helpful in my search. After driving an hour away, they made it worth the ride! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

I hate car buying but Tiarra made it pain free, just loved working with her. Highly recommend dealing with her, she made this the best car buying experience ever. She was so knowledgeable, tentative, caring, and friendly - even went over and beyond what I would have expected. Bill Volz is represented very well by her and should be proud to have her as their sales consultant. My husband and I went in thinking it was going to be a stressful experience like all other car deals we have gone thru, I never expected to walk out of there feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

We recently purchased a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited from Bill Volz Westchester – by far, the most pleasant, hassle-free, no-pressure car-buying experiences we have ever had. From the time we contacted the dealership to the moment we picked up the car, everyone we dealt with on the phone and at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, attentive, and professional. Our sales consultant, Chris M. went above and beyond to provide the best customer service – he made it a point to make sure that any questions we had were answered, kept us updated on the status of the car before we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Was researching and visiting dealerships for months until we went to Tiarra at Volz Auto in Yorktown Heights, she was SO helpful and no bull that within days of going there bought my new Jeep!! Love it! Thank you, Dawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2015

I bought my 2015 Jeep Renegade from John Downey at Bill Volz of Westchester. From start to finish it was a great experience. They let me test drive several different Renegades so I could see the differences between the trail hawk and latitude models. John worked with me to find my perfect car and I couldn't be happier. The staff never pressured me to purchase any extras. I would highly recommend this dealership and John Downey to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

I went to many dealerships on my adventure buying a new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock. Some didn't know much about the vehicle others just brushed me off (due to the specialized nature of the truck). Bill Volt'z in Cortlandt Manor made me feel at ease trusting them with this purchase. Erich from the moment I got there took his time and we went over all the spec's tediously. After ordering the truck 6 weeks later I received a email from the sales manager. He told me the truck was in and went out of his way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

This was our third experience with this dealership. Each one has been a pleasure! The first two vehicles were purchased, this one is leased. Our Sales Representative was Tiarra Direnno. Her knowledge, professionalism and bubbly personality made our experience a pleasure. She and her co-workers, Christopher Grippo and Joe in Finance worked together to come up with a price that was doable in our budget. Once we accepted the offer, the rest of the sale went smoothly and we were in our new Jeep in two days!!! Hats off to the "amazing" staff at Bill Volz!!! Also want ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

My wife and I picked up a new 2015 Jeep Patriot from them on Monday 7/20. My wife met Chris Marshhauser 1st when she just stopped in and thought his knowledge and no pressure sales approach was something you rarely find in a car dealership. When we both went back together I saw that she was not exaggerating, Chris is a needle in a haystack! In the past, with new cars I have purchased, I had to put up a stone wall to deal with salesmen. Chris was a pleasure and their prices are very reasonable that I didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Kudos to the staff at Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep for putting together a GREAT deal on a 2015 Renegade.. The incredible staff, including Chris Marschhauser, Chris Grippo and Joe Tucker, made this happen for our family and will bring a huge smile to our daughter's face. These guys delivered what they promised and we are very grateful !! #billvolzmarsh, #billvolzmarchrocks Thanks guys. Adam and Audrey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

What a pleasure to deal with the staff at Bill Volz. Erich Moeller not only found the truck I was looking for he went to virginia to get it from another dealer and delivered it the next day!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

I recently purchased a Jeep Renegade at Bill Volz. Not only did Tiarra answer all my questions promptly, but she was respectful and courteous! All of my expectations were met! I recommend her highly and Bill Volz dealership! Joe in finance was also helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

After our week old caravan was totaled we had the opportunity to fine tune our choice of what we wanted in our replacement vehicle. We were quite specific and Bill Volz people searched out exactly what we wanted with great success. We will long be enjoying our Caravan R/T after the price is forgotten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

We had been searching for about 6 months for a vehicle with challenging credit. Dealerships from south jersey to Albany all treated us like second class citizens and we're reluctant to help. That's when we discovered the friendly dealership...BVW! Not only did they get us approved but negotiated a deal with the bank reducing our intrest rate significantly. No other dealership even came close to their numbers. No pressure, friendly and informative buying process. Tom Katz went above and beyond for my family and we truly appreciate it. BILL VOLZ WESTCHESTER is without a doubt the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

They made the car buying experience very easy . The sales person Erich Moeller was very helpful finding and obtaining the truck I was looking for and finally purchasing . The overall experience was great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

Pleasant transaction without the hassel and the price s are good compared to other dealers I have shopped at ! I would reccemend this Dealer to my friends ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

I worked with Tiarra and she was a true pro! She located the exact Jeep that I wanted and took care of every detail. She was patient, knowledgable and made the whole experience a pleasure. I would buy/lease from Bill Volz again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

I am a young female that was looking for a lease. I never once felt like any individual at Volz was trying to pressure me into a deal or take advantage of my age and knowledge. After a great experience, I would highly recommend Bill Volz's dealership in Cortlandt Manor, NY. Additionally, Tom Katz did a tremendous job helping me find the car I had wanted. The follow up and quick replies made this a rather painless experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review