Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Very helpful and kind good service and people did very well fixing and helping much appreciated thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Leon was a great sales person. Chris mashhauser was also a great help. Both very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Bill volzs Westchester is literally in a league of their own , everyone there is warm & friendly! our salesperson Nicholas Brown is one of a kind honorable , professional, helpful & just down to Earth! my husband and I have been looking for a car for awhile, we went to many dealerships and not 1 dealership had the class & warmth that Bill volzs dealership has!! So happy & proud to say we leased our Jeep Wrangler from them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

My 1st time using them i just moved into the neighborhood, excellent service and very courteous, much better than other places ive been to. On top of everything the place is very clean and welcoming excellent I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Bill Bolz’s Westchester has a great group of employees (including service dept., sales dept., management, etc…). Above & beyond service from this dealership:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Excellent service from Kevin and very professional. The team is very friendly and courteous. Will be returning for all my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Always efficient. Always professional. Always speedy service. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

It only took about 20 minutes for an in spection for the first in spection they only seen if things were working like lights blinkers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Absolutely great!! Customer service was awesome! So friendly professional and helpful! The entire staff. Will never use any other dealership. Thank you 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

We knew what we wanted and inside of 5 days our sales rep got us the deal we wanted. He responded quickly and was patient and got us any and all info on our new Grand Cherokee we needed. We keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Everyone there is pleasant and the service is great. This is where I will always bring my car to get work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Fantastic sales staff. I’m a repeat customer and received assistance from John Fleis and Joe Tucker in locating the car of my choice. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Dealership is always very cooperative in scheduling and performing service, Service advisors are excellent at their jobs and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I bought my 2015 Chrysler 200 from Bill Voltz. For the past 7 years they have serviced my vehicle. Joe Verdi and the crew have always taken great care of me. It wasn’t until I moved to Louisiana that I realized just how good they were. Down here if you need service they will make an appointment for 6 weeks from now, oh you need a part that’ll be 10 days. I MISS MY LITTLE DEALERSHIP BILL VOLTZ. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and the service is nice and quick! I went back for my first oil change/tire rotation since leasing my Jeep and was so impressed with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very satisfied with the service that I always get at this dealership. The staff is always very knowledgeable helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great dealership fantastic service department very happy and will continue to buy my vehicles from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

A positive experience..Brian Cunningham helped me in my decision to switch from a ford bronco to a willy’s two door wrangler..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

We had an amazing experience working with our sales representative Brian Cunningham . He treated us like family and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted at our price point. We will be life long customers for sure!! Amazing experience! Thank you Brian and Volz Westchester Dodge Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very good service quick and efficient everyone was very nice and I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Always helpful. Always fair and honest. Service and sales are great to deal with. Always helpful whether an emergency or routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Bill Volz dealership has been servicing my Jeep for years & haven’t let me down yet. The ladies & gents in the service dept are all very friendly, including the gentleman that services the Keurig coffee machine. My only complaint is…. The waiting room needs to upgrade the seating area (when sitting on the couches, person sinks in them)…& no, I’m not overweight…. Lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Top notch service! The only people to ever work on mine and my wife's car! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Trat you kike family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Perfect great employees wonderful experience.will recommend to family and friends. John is great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service and great costumer service. Easy to make a appointment and the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

All the people that work there are very polite and ready to take care of your needs/problems. From the sales team to the service team I’ve had nothing but a positive experience. Keep up the great work !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Professional, organized, accommodating, friendly service. Work well done. Service staff was thorough and careful to explain the process. Easy to get an appointment set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Bought a car sight unseen and was a terrific experience. Bob, my sales guy perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The staff is extremely friendly and they want to help any way possible. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Extremely smooth experience ordering new car. Honest people and really easy to deal with. Will definitely recommend this place and order our next car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle! Rob and the team were an absolute pleasure to work with! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Joe V. was instrumental in getting me in and out on a Saturday morning for an oil change and fluid check. I was in and out very quickly. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was able to make a last minute appointment and did not wait long. Carl serviced my car and noticed a nail in my tire which he fixed. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very professional , this was the easiest dealership I have worked with, I had a great experience purchasing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Absolute the highest level of service and professionalism. Second car I bought from the dealership. Extremely happy with both purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great 1st service. Answered all of my questions. I bought this car from them based on their great reviews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Amazing dealership! They have excellent customer service and care about their customers! I came in without an appointment and they were able to kindly accommodate me and were very professional! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always does an excellent job. I have been returning to this dealer for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very efficient service! Got a same day appointment. Took my car in as soon as I got there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the guys at Bill Voltz. Ive been doing business with Bill Voltz meadowlands in carmel as well as Bill Voltz Westchestrer chrysler doge jeep for over 30 years. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Erich was our salesman, he was extremely professional and personable and provided us with a stress free purchasing experience. This was our second vehicle from Bill Volz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Erich was my salesman, this is the second vehicle I bought from him, help me out with all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This is my 2nd lease with Bill Volz. My sales associate Brian Cunningham went above and beyond. He got me a terrific lease deal on a new 2022 Jeep Compass. The entire staff at Bill Voltz are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Bill Volz to anyone looking to buy or lease a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great overall customer service. Erich was a great help I finding me the vehicle that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

We have been shopping at Bill Volz for years and have bought several nice Jeeps from them. Bill Volz gave us a fair market price for our used Wrangler and sold us a new Gladiator at a fair market price. Our salesman Leone was very nice and was very professional throughout the sale. Everyone at Bill Voltz is very nice and they do their best to make your sales experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Bob Walsh and the Staff at Volz were exceptional, i will recommend them without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very pleased with my experience with their sales department. I had the smoothest transaction out of all my car purchases! Chris and His team were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The dealer took the time to help me find the perfect car for me at the price I was looking for. The dealership has a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We just bought a 2019 Jeep GC and couldn’t be happier with our first experience at Bill Volz. John Downey was our salesman and he was very easy to work with and knowledgeable of the car. He woeked out all of our options without any pressure. I usuallly hate going to a dealership but not this time I contacted John on Friday, went in Sat, picked up the car on Mon. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I just wanted to stop in here to leave a review for BV Westchester in regards to my latest purchase of a 2018 GC Trailhawk. My sales rep Nick Brown, his managers Mike Verde and Joe Tucker, and Brian in finance are all top notch. Nick was probably one of the best salesmen I have dealt with since I started driving and buying cars...there was no high pressure pitch from anyone and the level or transparency was top notch...there is no other car dealer around with will treat a customer the way BV Westchester does. Nick took time on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Chris did a fantastic job helping me find my dream car. He was very informative and showed professionalism while working with me. I love my new 2018 Dodge Charger and will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dave, Joe & The team have been nothing but top notch in helping me with the service issues on my 2012 Liberty since I bought it and started bring it there even though they aren't the dealer I purchased from. Dave always keeps me informed every step of the way and could not possibly be more accommodating to my work schedule. They never miss a beat over at Bill Volz, and are some of the most polite workers I have seen in the auto industry. Being treated as well as I have been I can confidently say that when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Steve from sales was great. He was quick and so friendly. He was able to get me out of my previous lease early and into a beautiful new Jeep Compass that I’m in love with ! He worked hard to get me in the price range I wanted and needed to be, and made the experience overall fast and as positive as can be. Everyone was so helpful. The environment at Bill Volz is very upbeat and professional. It was the best experience by far I’ve had at any dealership and the customer service I received was phenomenal. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Steve made the entire process fast and smooth. His terrific customer service and willingness to go the extra distance made this purchase one of the best car buying experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

The jeep was as promised, the negotiation on the price was handled well and they got everything that needed to get done for the sale taken care of in one afternoon. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a 2017 used Chrysler 300 and couldn't of been happier with the salesman John, he was professional and answered all my question about the car. This is my 4th 300 I have bought from Bill Volz's since 2007 and have always found them to be fair and honest, plus there service department is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Steve was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. From the time I inquired to the time I drove away in the new vehicle, it was only 3 days. Everything went so smoothly. Between Steve and Brian, the finance guy, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

it was great working with Steve Cristantiello , got me the right SUV that i was looking for, he showed me all the details about the Jeep , i will recommend this dealer to my friends or any one wants to get a nice car and better service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Bought a used Ford Escape from Bill Volz and was on a tight budget. The staff went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Chris Marschhauser really went above and beyond trying to figure out what car would be the right fit for me. Appreciate his honest, knowledgeable and not too pushy customer service. Will come again when it is time for me to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

The salesman Chris M was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely caring about our needs . There is a nice work relationship between all sales personel as well as the financial manager Brian.N. We are very pleased and satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

A big thank you to Brian Cunningham and all the folks at Bill Volz. This is my 4th purchase from them. They make the buying and trading experience painless. Always professional and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Got a new Cherokee with the help of Brian C and the rest of the bill volz staff. They are true professionals and made an experience that can be unpleasant a true pleasure. I can't say enough good things about them. Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have been buying/ leasing vehicles from Bill voltz for the past 25 years. The experience of the sales people and the service have always been the best. These guys have become friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We had a great experience dealing with John the salesman. He was very helpful and attentive to my daughter who was buying her first car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I highly recommend Bob at Bill Volz Westchester. He's extremely helpful, and courteous. This was the best experience we've had with purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Bill Voltz's dealership surprised me with their professionalism and honesty. My salesman, Bob Walsh was especially great. He listened to my needs and concerns and guided me throughout the process. He responded quickly to my questions by phone, email or text. Every person I dealt with there; receptionist, salesmen, manager, finance manager, was kind and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

I had occasion to deal with Bob Walsh recently. Bob did not play any games. He did not invite me into the dealership for a test drive before quoting me, nor did he try any of the typical bargaining xxxxxxwe often see employed by car salesmen. Bob was extremely pleasant, straightforward and transparent. I would highly recommend dealing with Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

I recently purchased my second vehicle from them and The staff is great. The salesman Chris was more than accommodating, and super easy to deal with. I am on my 13th car in 15 years and it was by far the smoothest purchase I have had. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Purchasing my Chrysler Pacifica was a great experience. Josh & Brian were a pleasure to work with. In my opinion they went above and beyond to create a deal that worked for me. They communicated what was going on each step. definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Great service at Bill Volz; I leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade. A special thanks to salesman Bob Walsh whom I've recommended to friends. He made me feel comfortable in all aspects of the deal, no pushy sales pitch nor did I feel pressured in any way to make a quick decision. The entire staff--great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

They were very helpful in helping me through he entire process. They listened to my concerns and directed me through the process. The salesmen helped me pick the right car for me and kept there word on price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Chris Marschhauser has extraordinary people skills, is tenacious at follow up, yet respectful in all his dealings with me. He was extremely helpful in getting me out of a sticky situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Once I began my car search on line, John Downey from Bill Volz's Jeep was the first to contact me, and the only one out of four dealerships who told me he could find me what I wanted. Three other dealerships did't seem to care and weren't interested in putting forth the effort to find the right car for me, but from the start John told me he could, and went out and found one at a dealership in another state. Because of his extra effort, I am now driving a car with options that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I just leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. John Downey was my sales consultant. He gave me the best price from any other dealership I visited. There was no high pressure sales pitches. I live in Queens NY, almost 1 hour from dealership and John Downey made my transaction very smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a jeep, don't waste your time elsewhere, call John Downey. I also will like to mention the finance manager Brian Nugent was excellent and explained all paper work and lease contract prior to signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I had an awesome experience both times here. As a young female buyer, I never once felt pushed or swindled into a bad deal. I simply felt like I was working with people that wanted to sell me a car at the right price. I highly recommend as their quality of customer service is second to none. I will definitely be going back myself as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

I recently leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail hawk from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor. I traveled from Connecticut about an hour away and it was definitely worth the trip! Upon stepping foot in the dealership, I was greeted with friendly, welcoming faces. My salesperson, Josh A. was superb! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Josh was great with keeping in touch with me through email, especially since I was from out of town and I have a busy work schedule. He was able to locate the exact jeep that I was looking for. I did not feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Volz. Josh Alexander was a big help as was Brian with the financing. Highly recommend these guys! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

We are extremely happy with the great deal Josh Alexander helped us get purchasing our Grand Caravan. He was also very helpful explaining the new features on our new car. We would highly recommend Bill Volz's dealership and Josh Alexander. Josh's hash-tag is DealsbyJosh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Recently Purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee, everything went smoothly with the purchase the paperwork the financing. They did their best to work with me to try and make me happy and that's all you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

We searched all over for a Nissan Xterra, and finally found the one at Bill Volz Westchester. We live in Connecticut, over an hour away, but it was worth the trip. There was no pressure to buy, and it was all in all a comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

I recently purchased a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock and John D did an excellent job. Trade in value provided was awesome. Negotiated price of vehicle was fair. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with my new Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer. Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I had an incredible experience at Bill Volz's Westchester dealership. The entire team was knowledgable, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Special thanks to Josh Alexander and Mike Verde for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I had a great experience leasing a new 2016 Dodge Durango from Bill Voltz Westchester…My salesperson was Josh and he was very patient and worked with me until I found the right car for me. An overall excellent experience with this dealership and salesperson.. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee this month from Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My salesman Erich was excellent, knowledgeable and worked to give me the best deal. The finance manager Brian was professional as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and will refer any friends looking to purchase a car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Mike, Tiarra, and John from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor could not have made the purchase any easier or more pleasant. They are helpful, experienced, and knowledgeable. Not to mention they were extremely competitive on price. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I bought my last car with Bill Volz. I had a great experience and my salesman was helpful knowledgable and far from pushy. Josh A. Was definitely a professional. Would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

This is my second purchase in a week from Volz. Today we picked up our 2017 Pacifica. At the risk of sounding repetitive, this was another amazing experience. The model we wanted wasn't in stock at the time and Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh worked tirelessly to find us the right model to fit our wants and needs. The delivery process was exemplary with Josh explaining all of the nuances of this technological marvel of a minivan and making us feel like family throughout the process. Brian from Finance worked with my wife to get a great financing deal and the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My experience was one of the best I have had in making a car purchase. Erich is a great salesman and did a terrific job in tracking down a Jeep that met my requirements. The financing part was easy and straightforward; Brian also did an excellent job in setting financing up and completing the paperwork. I have already recommended Volz's to my friends who are looking for new vehicles. I would definitely purchase from this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

Yesterday, I picked up my 2017 Grand Cherokee. This was the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Volz and each time, I walk out pleased. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I received a great price on the Jeep, a fair trade in and the whole process was seamless. Brian from Finance couldn't have made the purcase any easier. I was especially happy with Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh. A quintessential professional who treated my whole family with consideration and respect (my wife was so happy with the experience, she bought a Pacifica that same day from Josh). If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

My daughter bought her first new Jeep. Erich was a great no pressure salesman. Brian did a great job with the final paperwork. I will go back when it's my turn to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review