Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very pleased with my experience with their sales department. I had the smoothest transaction out of all my car purchases! Chris and His team were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The dealer took the time to help me find the perfect car for me at the price I was looking for. The dealership has a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I had the best car shopping experience at Bill Volz! You MUST ask for Chris.. he’s extremely knowledgeable of all things cars, including purchasing and leasing as well as the used job market. Not like the traditional pushy car salesmen out there, he took the time to listen to what I was looking for and did his best to meet my budget. Also, Sales Manager Joe was extremely helpful throughout the process and knew exactly what I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I came in late in the day and was helped without hesitation by Robert Gonzalez. He walked me through several options on a few different vehicles. He made it easy for me to decide on a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee and gave me answers to all my questions. He went out of his way to get in touch with my insurance company and keep me informed. The process was quick, simple, and fair. I know I got a good deal, and I believe they cared about getting me a good deal. I feel very good about my purchase because of Rob ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I had long been searching for THE Jeep that I wanted and found it with Bill Volz Westchester. The whole sales process was handled efficiently and with no pressure. Great people to work with, my time was never wasted and I got the vehicle I wanted at the price point I wanted. This is where you want to go if you are in the market for a Jeep. Ride on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Had a super fast process through Bill Volz. Robert was great and even sent me pictures of my (now) vehicle on his day off. Process was very smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Brian Cunningham is the easiest salesman I ever dealt with, that's why it's my second time around. I will always refer everyone to this dealership, Brian in particular. Mike Verdi (hope spelling is right) is a well rounded GM, got the deal done and fast. Thank you all in Sales. Nice friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

It was a great experience. Shopping for a new vehicle is usually very stressful but Brian made us feel right at home. We were treated like family and it made it all the more easy to close the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

The Best car buying experience by far ! thanks Nick "the bow tie guy" hi would highly recommend Bill Volzs Dealer to anyone i will defiantly buy my next car from them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Finding parking is a bit difficult, but other than that everyone was courteous and helpful, Robert the salesman was very understanding and helpful. All and all it was a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Had exactly what I was looking for and they made the buying process easy. Nick was great and he brought out the service manager to go over some things that needed attention.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Our family has leased many Jeep brand vehicles from the Bill Volz dealership. It's the only place we shop, and we are always completely satisfied with their highly knowledgeable and personable staff, their fair and competitive pricing, and the attention that each staff member provides. The process is always smooth and transparent at every step. We will continue to get our vehicles here, and have them serviced at this location as well. Sales and service teams are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Parking lot is too small too cluttered if there was'nt a space available that I could see from the road I would have gone to croton dodge and 'Im sure many customers think the same way I do. Brian Cunninghan was a fine person who made previous xxxxTY car buying experiences a PLEASURE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. The salesman and saleswomen are just awesome. The service department is top notch and always tell me what’s happening with my vehicle. They stand behind the cars they sell and everyone there is amazing. The customer service ladies are awesome as well. Everyone is very approachable and easy to talk to. There is no pressure from the sales staff when your browsing their lot. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

I had an amazing experience at this dealer. I worked with their salesman John and due to a busy work schedule he was able to do a lot of planning and discussing w me through email which Was a huge perk for me. Another thing I loved was I told him my budget, he quoted me a number and at the end of the entire process, my payment is that exact number. John you’re a great guy and a pleasure to do business with. Thankyou!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

I would recommend this dealer to all that are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. They treat you like family. They work with you thru the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

We just bought a 2019 Jeep GC and couldn’t be happier with our first experience at Bill Volz. John Downey was our salesman and he was very easy to work with and knowledgeable of the car. He woeked out all of our options without any pressure. I usuallly hate going to a dealership but not this time I contacted John on Friday, went in Sat, picked up the car on Mon. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

I had a very positive experience when buying my new car. The people I had contact with were professional and knowledgeable. They made my buying experience easy and pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Great experience with repairs, and service consultants Dave and Joe keep me informed of any issues and costs. Comfortable with this dealership and would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Have been having my cars serviced at Volz at least 5 years. They have always been courteous and the service department always goes above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2018

This is the second Jeep purchased through Bill Volz Dealership. Both instances were easy and drama free, especially the sales pitch for add- ons found at other dealers. The sales people are easy to deal with and polite. Service at the dealership is very good and prompt. Good dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

The staff was very professional and they fixed my car in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I just wanted to stop in here to leave a review for BV Westchester in regards to my latest purchase of a 2018 GC Trailhawk. My sales rep Nick Brown, his managers Mike Verde and Joe Tucker, and Brian in finance are all top notch. Nick was probably one of the best salesmen I have dealt with since I started driving and buying cars...there was no high pressure pitch from anyone and the level or transparency was top notch...there is no other car dealer around with will treat a customer the way BV Westchester does. Nick took time on ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Buying experience was simple. Sales rep explained options and was not pushy. He and his manager moved things along smoothly with no problems. When picking up vehicle all paperwork was ready and I was in/out in 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Chris did a fantastic job helping me find my dream car. He was very informative and showed professionalism while working with me. I love my new 2018 Dodge Charger and will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

A pleasant and professional group of service individuals to deal with. From every person I met to the cashier. They explained the recall in detail, what it takes to correct it, consequences if I didn't correct it and didn't try to up-sell me anything while there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Everyone was nice. i ordered my jeep from the factory and it came in just a few weeks. Chris (the salesman who sold me the jeep) was very friendly and explained everything to me about the jeep wrangler before and after i bought it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

I went to Bill Volz feeling discouraged after a horrible experience at Arroway. I could not have been MORE IMPRESSED with the dealership on a whole and my sales person, Brian Cunningham. Not only was everyone extremely helpful and receptive of my needs and concerns, they helped me understand everything necessary to make my car decisions. Brian guided me toward the best vehicle, package, and lease terms for my lifestyle and even found additional rebates I didn't even know I qualified for! I couldn't be happier with my experience with Brian at BV. Will ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

great selection and the staff was great . never felt any pressure to buy brain cunningham took great time with me and numerous phone calls and visits to get the job done

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

I met Brian Cunningham through a recommendation from my brother who had purchased a new Ram from Bill Volz's Chrysler. Brian was amazing to work with he worked hard to make sure that I found the right Ram truck to fit my needs and worked a deal that was perfect as well. My overall experiance with Bill Volz's was pleasant and would use them again in the future and recommend them to all friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Brian Cunningham was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable, super friendly and he really worked to get me a great deal! I would definitely buy from him and the Bill Volz dealership again!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

Nice and simple. John knew the details of the car well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dave, Joe & The team have been nothing but top notch in helping me with the service issues on my 2012 Liberty since I bought it and started bring it there even though they aren't the dealer I purchased from. Dave always keeps me informed every step of the way and could not possibly be more accommodating to my work schedule. They never miss a beat over at Bill Volz, and are some of the most polite workers I have seen in the auto industry. Being treated as well as I have been I can confidently say that when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

FABULOUS! Admittedly, I called wanting to buy a specific vehicle that I knew was still in transit. I was sent to a terrific saleswoman who knew everything about this car, and I asked some tough questions because I had done a real lot of research myself. She was bright, educated and cheerful. The sales manager was terrific and worked with me on my needs and then sent me to the financial dude who was just as great as the first two people I dealt with (am I supposed to list their names here? ) I have had many bad experiences with ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

Purchasing my vehicle from Bill Volz's was an absolute great experience from the very first email/call to driving my car off the lot. All of the associates were surpurb...And don't let me get started on my salesman John Downey; I can't lie, I had my reservations about stigma regarding "pushy car salesmen", however, John was as genuine as they come. He by far surpassed my expectations by demonstrating excellent customer service! He went above and beyond to help me get my perfect "mom car" and at a GREAT price 🙂 #Ilovemymomcar

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

After visiting several dealers searching not just a for a vehicle but for proper treatment and respect I purchased a vehicle from Bill Volz. Tiarra was my sales person and she was great! Brian the business manager handled the financing perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Steve from sales was great. He was quick and so friendly. He was able to get me out of my previous lease early and into a beautiful new Jeep Compass that I’m in love with ! He worked hard to get me in the price range I wanted and needed to be, and made the experience overall fast and as positive as can be. Everyone was so helpful. The environment at Bill Volz is very upbeat and professional. It was the best experience by far I’ve had at any dealership and the customer service I received was phenomenal. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Steve made the entire process fast and smooth. His terrific customer service and willingness to go the extra distance made this purchase one of the best car buying experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

The jeep was as promised, the negotiation on the price was handled well and they got everything that needed to get done for the sale taken care of in one afternoon. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Very smooth and easy process right from the start.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Was great dealing with Brian Cunningham, was a huge help and always available to answer any questions. Will be back to buy another vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

If your in the market for a New Car stop by and see Brian Cunningham. Best expirence that I ever had a true Professional. Thank you Brian

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

Very friendly staff. My sales rep, Brian, helped me get the exact vehicle I wanted at a very competitive price. Everyone was very nice and the dealership has a?small town? feel to it. I was very happy with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Mr. BRIAN CUNNINGHAM was a consummate professional who showed courtesy, respect, and expert knowledge of his product and repre the Jeep lin and loyalty. He also had an impeccable sense of humour and an infectious laugh!!! I look forward to doing business with Mr. Cunningham in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a 2017 used Chrysler 300 and couldn't of been happier with the salesman John, he was professional and answered all my question about the car. This is my 4th 300 I have bought from Bill Volz's since 2007 and have always found them to be fair and honest, plus there service department is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Steve was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. From the time I inquired to the time I drove away in the new vehicle, it was only 3 days. Everything went so smoothly. Between Steve and Brian, the finance guy, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

I had an excellent exprience working with Brian and all the guys at Bill Volz. They worked with me to get out of the remainder of my old lease while giving me a great price on my 2018 Compass which I love. Definitely recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

it was great working with Steve Cristantiello , got me the right SUV that i was looking for, he showed me all the details about the Jeep , i will recommend this dealer to my friends or any one wants to get a nice car and better service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

I have been leasing jeep vehicles Through Bill Voltz for the past 25 years. I have built a great relationship with the people at Bill Voltz of westchester ever since they opened. I have always been treated with the best of care from sales to service. I would never go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Bought a used Ford Escape from Bill Volz and was on a tight budget. The staff went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Chris Marschhauser really went above and beyond trying to figure out what car would be the right fit for me. Appreciate his honest, knowledgeable and not too pushy customer service. Will come again when it is time for me to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

The salesman Chris M was attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely caring about our needs . There is a nice work relationship between all sales personel as well as the financial manager Brian.N. We are very pleased and satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

A big thank you to Brian Cunningham and all the folks at Bill Volz. This is my 4th purchase from them. They make the buying and trading experience painless. Always professional and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Got a new Cherokee with the help of Brian C and the rest of the bill volz staff. They are true professionals and made an experience that can be unpleasant a true pleasure. I can't say enough good things about them. Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I have been buying/ leasing vehicles from Bill voltz for the past 25 years. The experience of the sales people and the service have always been the best. These guys have become friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Erich Moeller was the salesperson. Worked hard, communicated frequently to keep me abreast of the vehicle I had ordered. Not disappointed.. Received what I was promissed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I highly recommend Bill Volz's at this location as well as others. It represents the high standard for its professionalism, exemplary courtesy, and most importantly to me, its involvement with the community through the twenty-five-dollar-per-car-sold to support different causes every month. My satisfaction is total. Thanh Bui, Briarcliff Manor resident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Josh was awesome! He works hard for you, is very patient because I didn't know what I wanted whether it was a grand Cherokee, ram, challenger. I ended up with the challenger because well it's a heck of a ride! Brian in the finance department was also very very helpful and friendly and made the process such an ease that we were in and out in 20 minutes...if so. Definitely coming back to upgrade my car in a year or two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I saw a car on the website. Called to set up a test drive, upon my arrival I was greeted by everyone in the showroom. The car was ready for me to drive. Bob my salesman, Ed the Used car sales manager and Brian in finance all handled my transaction in a professional but more importantly personal manner. Obviously a used car would not be perfect, i pointed out a few things and Service jumped right on it. This was not the first time my family has done business with Volz and wont be the last. Team Volz- Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

I walked into Bill Vollz on the 3rd of July and was greeted instantaneously with smiles and introduced to Chris Marchauser. I had been in the market for a few months and had the most horrendous experiences, I had given up hope but my husband insisted for me to go to one last dealership. I didn’t even bring my ID because I had become so cynical, that was until I met Chris. He was honest and didn’t try to bait and switch me (which all of the other dealerships I went to prior did). I gave him my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We had a great experience dealing with John the salesman. He was very helpful and attentive to my daughter who was buying her first car. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I highly recommend Bob at Bill Volz Westchester. He's extremely helpful, and courteous. This was the best experience we've had with purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Bill Voltz's dealership surprised me with their professionalism and honesty. My salesman, Bob Walsh was especially great. He listened to my needs and concerns and guided me throughout the process. He responded quickly to my questions by phone, email or text. Every person I dealt with there; receptionist, salesmen, manager, finance manager, was kind and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

I had occasion to deal with Bob Walsh recently. Bob did not play any games. He did not invite me into the dealership for a test drive before quoting me, nor did he try any of the typical bargaining ploys we often see employed by car salesmen. Bob was extremely pleasant, straightforward and transparent. I would highly recommend dealing with Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I recently purchased my second vehicle from them and The staff is great. The salesman Chris was more than accommodating, and super easy to deal with. I am on my 13th car in 15 years and it was by far the smoothest purchase I have had. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Purchasing my Chrysler Pacifica was a great experience. Josh & Brian were a pleasure to work with. In my opinion they went above and beyond to create a deal that worked for me. They communicated what was going on each step. definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Great service at Bill Volz; I leased a 2017 Jeep Renegade. A special thanks to salesman Bob Walsh whom I've recommended to friends. He made me feel comfortable in all aspects of the deal, no pushy sales pitch nor did I feel pressured in any way to make a quick decision. The entire staff--great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

They were very helpful in helping me through he entire process. They listened to my concerns and directed me through the process. The salesmen helped me pick the right car for me and kept there word on price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Chris Marschhauser has extraordinary people skills, is tenacious at follow up, yet respectful in all his dealings with me. He was extremely helpful in getting me out of a sticky situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Once I began my car search on line, John Downey from Bill Volz's Jeep was the first to contact me, and the only one out of four dealerships who told me he could find me what I wanted. Three other dealerships did't seem to care and weren't interested in putting forth the effort to find the right car for me, but from the start John told me he could, and went out and found one at a dealership in another state. Because of his extra effort, I am now driving a car with options that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I just leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. John Downey was my sales consultant. He gave me the best price from any other dealership I visited. There was no high pressure sales pitches. I live in Queens NY, almost 1 hour from dealership and John Downey made my transaction very smooth and stress free. If your in the market for a jeep, don't waste your time elsewhere, call John Downey. I also will like to mention the finance manager Brian Nugent was excellent and explained all paper work and lease contract prior to signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I had an awesome experience both times here. As a young female buyer, I never once felt pushed or swindled into a bad deal. I simply felt like I was working with people that wanted to sell me a car at the right price. I highly recommend as their quality of customer service is second to none. I will definitely be going back myself as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

I recently leased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail hawk from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor. I traveled from Connecticut about an hour away and it was definitely worth the trip! Upon stepping foot in the dealership, I was greeted with friendly, welcoming faces. My salesperson, Josh A. was superb! He was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Josh was great with keeping in touch with me through email, especially since I was from out of town and I have a busy work schedule. He was able to locate the exact jeep that I was looking for. I did not feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Volz. Josh Alexander was a big help as was Brian with the financing. Highly recommend these guys! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

We are extremely happy with the great deal Josh Alexander helped us get purchasing our Grand Caravan. He was also very helpful explaining the new features on our new car. We would highly recommend Bill Volz's dealership and Josh Alexander. Josh's hash-tag is DealsbyJosh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Recently Purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee, everything went smoothly with the purchase the paperwork the financing. They did their best to work with me to try and make me happy and that's all you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

We searched all over for a Nissan Xterra, and finally found the one at Bill Volz Westchester. We live in Connecticut, over an hour away, but it was worth the trip. There was no pressure to buy, and it was all in all a comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

I recently purchased a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock and John D did an excellent job. Trade in value provided was awesome. Negotiated price of vehicle was fair. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with my new Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer. Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I had an incredible experience at Bill Volz's Westchester dealership. The entire team was knowledgable, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Special thanks to Josh Alexander and Mike Verde for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I had a great experience leasing a new 2016 Dodge Durango from Bill Voltz Westchester…My salesperson was Josh and he was very patient and worked with me until I found the right car for me. An overall excellent experience with this dealership and salesperson.. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee this month from Bill Volz's Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep. My salesman Erich was excellent, knowledgeable and worked to give me the best deal. The finance manager Brian was professional as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and will refer any friends looking to purchase a car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Mike, Tiarra, and John from Bill Volz in Cortlandt Manor could not have made the purchase any easier or more pleasant. They are helpful, experienced, and knowledgeable. Not to mention they were extremely competitive on price. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I bought my last car with Bill Volz. I had a great experience and my salesman was helpful knowledgable and far from pushy. Josh A. Was definitely a professional. Would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This is my second purchase in a week from Volz. Today we picked up our 2017 Pacifica. At the risk of sounding repetitive, this was another amazing experience. The model we wanted wasn't in stock at the time and Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh worked tirelessly to find us the right model to fit our wants and needs. The delivery process was exemplary with Josh explaining all of the nuances of this technological marvel of a minivan and making us feel like family throughout the process. Brian from Finance worked with my wife to get a great financing deal and the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My experience was one of the best I have had in making a car purchase. Erich is a great salesman and did a terrific job in tracking down a Jeep that met my requirements. The financing part was easy and straightforward; Brian also did an excellent job in setting financing up and completing the paperwork. I have already recommended Volz's to my friends who are looking for new vehicles. I would definitely purchase from this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Yesterday, I picked up my 2017 Grand Cherokee. This was the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Volz and each time, I walk out pleased. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I received a great price on the Jeep, a fair trade in and the whole process was seamless. Brian from Finance couldn't have made the purcase any easier. I was especially happy with Josh Alexander #DealsbyJosh. A quintessential professional who treated my whole family with consideration and respect (my wife was so happy with the experience, she bought a Pacifica that same day from Josh). If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

Thanks to all the staff at Bill Volz for getting me the car I wanted. Salesman Brian Cunningham and managers Joe and Mike moved mountains to get me the Jeep I've always wanted. Great service and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

My daughter bought her first new Jeep. Erich was a great no pressure salesman. Brian did a great job with the final paperwork. I will go back when it's my turn to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I'm not a person to spend weeks checking out and buying a car. The Volz dealership made the process convenient and satisfying. Online ads lead me to the right car and I negotiated a good price. When I purchased my car they even assisted in both a recall repair before pickup, and a GPS upgrade. A spotless, shiny car awaited me on pickup day, and I rode into the sunset with Bob waving me on my journey in my flashy new machine! Thanks guys, will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

I will go back again .Joe Mike and Brian were very helpful. They got the car a wanted without any hassles. A great car buying experience....Thanks Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

When the customer walks in and gets a warm welcome,thats half the battle,true we had known a couple of Sales people beforehand,but when the figures and the deal make sense then you know it's right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Friendly salesman, smooth process, no problems. Robert Walsh was good at job .all salesman and staff seemed to5know thêre job's and all were friendly and had smiles on thêre face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

From the moment we walked into Bill Volz dealership to the moment we drove away in my 2016 Charger we were treated with respect, friendliness and honesty. John, Joe and Brian helped us fulfill a dream without a hitch and as professionally as one would expect and hope for . They were very attentive to our needs and gave us the best deal they had to offer. I couldn't be happier with my experience and, if you choose to visit them, neither will you. I would give them more stars if it was possible. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

My sales rep, Yury Reyes (#yuryrsellcars) saved me the hassle of waiting for a vehicle from the factory by locating the exact SUV I wanted with all the amenities at an out-of-state dealership. She and the team at Bill Volz worked together to put me into a leasing program which fit my budget and saved me almost $5000. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had! I love my new 2016 Dodge Durango R/T!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

I worked with John Downey to purchase a 2016 Jeep Rubicon. He was excellent, informative and enthusiastic throughout the entire process. He helped to compare new versus pre-owned options as well as custom order to determine the best car for me. I would recommend the dealer and John highly without reservation for anyone interested in pursuing a Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

John Downey made my Jeep Renegade buying experience very easy. He was very professional, and always answered all of my questions. Both John, and Brain the finance manager made the paperwork very quick, and painless. We have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years, but this was by far one of the best experiences we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

John Downey made my experience at this dealership excellent. He and Brian Nugent were professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. All employees made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Car Buying Made Easy with Chris Marsh & Brian! Chris was professional, fun, fair, with no pressure, to make this my Best experience ever buying a car! Chris clearly demonstrated that they truly appreciate your business & created a very comfortable atmosphere. Brian made sure the paperwork was quick & painless! I'm sure to be a repeat customer! and most certainly will recommend Chris & Bill Volz Westchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Love this place. We put lots of miles on our cars, so we keep changing out of them. These guys have given me very fair trade value and have always worked hard to get me what I want. Searching through inventory and making it happen. I got the perfect truck of my dreams and I love it. I have purchased 5 cars in 5 years from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

I loathe buying a car. It is something I have never enjoyed. Bill Volz's dealership had been the easiest and most painless experience to date. I literally walked in and out with a jeep that I love and for a competitive price. I never felt bullied or pressured. They listened to me and delivered in under 48 hours. I especially want to thank Chris Marschhauser JR. who was gregarious, knowledgable and also had a great sense of humor. I felt like I was dealing with a friend, not a sales person. I'm one happy customer. I would recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review